There is a Dlask´s farm – one of the most beautiful and most typical gems of half-timbered architecture in the region. The original building from 1716 was brought to the banks of Jizera river at the end of the 18th century to a site that has never been threatened by the almost regular flooding of Jizera river. In this one-storey residential building with its wonderfully decorated gable and porch, the graphic designer Josef Dlask, who also wrote a history of the farmstead, was born and lived here. Entry to the object is through a stone gate with a Baroque wooden bell tower.
The exhibition of the farmstead displays how our predecessors lived, including their agricultural and craft tools. There is also the Rakoušův sroubek (the Rakouš little log cabin) from 1807, brought here in 1959 from Hrubý Rohozec. A national ethnographic celebration is held in the area (fair, feast, festival).